Nativity of Mary Catholic Church and School

CHURCH STAFF

Pastor

Reverend Robert Stone

bstone@nativityofmary.org








Business Manager

Melissa Clancy

mclancy@nativityofmary.org








Parish Secretary

Mary Jo Nafus

mnafus@nativityofmary.org









Administrative Assistant

Paula Cassity

pcassity@nativityofmary.org









Music Ministry

Maria Milazzo

mmilazzo@nativityofmary.org








Youth Ministery

Debbie Page

​dpage@nativityofmary.org