Nativity of Mary Catholic Church and School

School Staff

​​​​​​​​Staff PositionNameEmailRoom #Web Page
PastorRev. Robert Stonebstone@nativityofmary.org

PrincipalMary Parrishmparrish@nativityofmary.org

School Secretary
Carmen Wolfgehercwolfgeher@nativityofmary.org

Business Manager / TuitionMelissa Clancymclancy@nativityofmary.org

Office Aide/Health/Hot Lunch
Susie Addison
saddison@nativityofmary.org


Building Supervisor
Al Ruiz
aruiz@nativityofmary.org


Building Maintenance
Hilda Pizano



Early Childhood Director



Preschool 3's & 4's

Shannon Gentrysgentry@nativityofmary.org201Web Page
KindergartenChristine Everhartceverhart@nativityofmary.org202Web Page
1st GradeAndrea Peregrineaperegrine@nativityofmary.org305Web Page
2nd GradeJoan Lankfordjlankford@nativityofmary.org301Web Page
3rd GradeSusan Brostsbrost@nativityofmary.org303Web Page
4th GradeTrish Peterstpeters@nativityofmary.org102Web Page
5th GradeCarolyn Bernhardycbernhardy@nativityofmary.org304Web Page
6th Grade - MS ScienceElayne Myersemyers@nativityofmary.org204Web Page
6th Grade - MS Language ArtsCarma Hobgoodchobgood@nativityofmary.org206Web Page
7th Grade - MS Social StudiesMarisa Smithmsmith@nativityofmary.org209Web Page
8th Grade - MS MathSandra Morgansmorgan@nativityofmary.org208Web Page
ComputerJennifer Nolandjnoland@nativityofmary.org
Web Page
Physical EducationSharmin Rowlandsrowland@nativityofmary.org

Music / Youth ChoirMaria Milazzommilazzo@nativityofmary.org100Web Page
Hot Lunch CoordinatorAnn Thomasonathomason@nativityofmary.org

Hot LunchPat Thomason


Hot LunchMary Catherine Clark


Hot LunchBrandy Warren


ParaprofessionalVicki Ferlisivferlisi@nativityofmary.org

ParaprofessionalBev Araujobaraujo@nativityofmary.org

Extended Care Coordinator



Extended CareTyler Pocock


Extended CareBev Araujobaraujo@nativityofmary.org

WebsiteJennifer Nolandjnoland@nativityofmary.org