Nativity of Mary Catholic Church and School

School Staff

​​​​​​​​Staff PositionNameEmailRoom #Web Page
PastorRev. Robert Stonebstone@nativityofmary.org

PrincipalMary Parrishmparrish@nativityofmary.org

School Secretary
Carmen Wolfgehercwolfgeher@nativityofmary.org

Business Manager / TuitionMelissa Clancymclancy@nativityofmary.org

Office Aide/Health/Hot Lunch
Susie Addison
saddison@nativityofmary.org


Building Supervisor
Al Ruiz
aruiz@nativityofmary.org


Building Maintenance
Hilda Pizano



Early Childhood Director



Preschool 3's & 4's

Shannon Gentrysgentry@nativityofmary.org201
KindergartenChristine Everhartceverhart@nativityofmary.org202
1st GradeAndrea Peregrineaperegrine@nativityofmary.org305
2nd GradeJoan Lankfordjlankford@nativityofmary.org301
3rd GradeSusan Brostsbrost@nativityofmary.org303
4th GradeTrish Peterstpeters@nativityofmary.org102
5th GradeMyranda Huguninmhugunin@nativityofmary.org304

Elayne Myersemyers@nativityofmary.org204
6th Grade - MS Language ArtsCarma Hobgoodchobgood@nativityofmary.org206
7th Grade - MS Social StudiesMarisa Smithmsmith@nativityofmary.org209
8th Grade - MS MathErica Teevaneteevan@nativityofmary.org208
ComputerJennifer Nolandjnoland@nativityofmary.org

Physical EducationCarl Neumeiercneumeier@nativityofmary.org

Music / Youth ChoirMaria Milazzommilazzo@nativityofmary.org100
Hot Lunch CoordinatorAnn Thomasonathomason@nativityofmary.org

Hot LunchPat Thomason


Hot LunchRita Henry


Hot LunchBrandy Warren


ParaprofessionalVicki Ferlisivferlisi@nativityofmary.org

ParaprofessionalBev Araujobaraujo@nativityofmary.org

Extended Care Coordinator



Extended CareTyler Pocock


Extended CareSusie Addisonsaddison@nativityofmary.org



jnoland@nativityofmary.org